Reviewer List


Name Phone No E-mail Designation Reviewing Interest
Ms.Medlin Benisha +919488382544 21benisha@gmail.com Student Author
Ms.Aruna Devi 0124563878 er.m.arunadevi@gmail.com programmer fdsf
Prof.Sandipan Mallik 9658965687 sandi.iitkgp@gmail.com
Prof.Taufik Abrão 4399918947 taufik@pq.cnpq.br
Prof.Mounir ZID 2162190014 mounir_zid@yahoo.fr
Prof.Hung-Chun Chien 6282122000 hcchien@just.edu.tw
Prof.Luiz Henrique Alves Monteiro 1121148711 uizm@mackenzie.br
Prof.Rajkishore Prasad 6122301565 profrkishore@yahoo.com
Dr.Davoud Bahrepour 9153145203 bahrepour@ieee.org
Prof.S Poornachandra 9444302902 pcmed8@gmail.com
Dr.Lorenzo Rubio 4967879397 lrubio@dcom.upv.es
Prof.Taleb Moazzeni 024184913 taleb.moazzeni@gmail.com
Prof.Shing-Tai Pan 8675919476 stpan@nuk.edu.tw
Prof.Malek Gassoumi 6547891411 malek.gassoumi@gmail.com
Prof.Magdy A El-Moursy 1004502699 Magdy_el-moursy@mentor.com