EDITOR-IN-CHIEF

Dr. J. Rajeesh

Professor & Head of Department of ECE

College of Engineering Thalassery, Kerala

India

Mail ID: rajeesh26071969@gmail.com

Cell No: +919442959056

ASSOCIATE EDITORS 

Dr. C. John Moses

Associate  Professor

Dept. of ECE

Sreyas Institute of Engineering and Technology

Hyderabad

Telangana

Pin Coe:500085

India 

Contact: 7339104796

Mail ID:  erjohnmoses@gmail.com 

Dr. Shing-Tai Pan 

Professor in Computer Science and Information Engineering 

National University of Kaohsiung 

Kaohsiung 

Taiwan 

Mail ID: stpan@nuk.edu.tw

Cell No: 886-7-5919476  

Dr. Jun-Juh Yan

Professor

Dept. of Computer and Communication,

Shu-Te University

Taiwan

Mail ID: jjyan@mail.stu.edu.tw

Cell No: 8676158000

Dr. Luiz Henrique Alves Monteiro 

Universidade Presbiteriana Mackenzie 

and Universidade de São Paulo   

São Paulo, SP 

Brazil 

Mail ID: luizm@usp.br 

Contact No: (55) (11) 2114-8711 

Dr. Eduardo Cabal-Yepez

Research Professor

Department of Multidisciplinary Studies

Engineering Division

Campus Irapuato-Salamanca

University of Guanajuato

Mexico

Mail ID: ecabaly@gmail.com

Cell No: +52(445)4589040 Ext. 1729 

Dr. Magdy A. El-Moursy

Associate Professor

Staff Engineer

Mentor, A Siemens Business

78 El Nozha st, Heliopolis

Cairo

Egypt

Mail ID: magdy_el-moursy@mentor.com

Cell No: 202 2416-2901 

Dr. S. Ravi

Dean

Selvam College of Technology

Namakkal.

India

Mail ID: drravieee@gmail.com

Cell No: +918012315920

Dr. E. Arun

Professor

Department of CSE

Ponjesly College of Engineering

India

Mail ID: drearun@yahoo.com 

Cell No: +919443595337

EDITORS 

Dr K Parimala Geetha

Professor and Head

Department of ECE

Ponjesly College of Engineering

Kanyakumari

Tamilnadu

India

Email ID: geetham_1969@yahoo.co.in

Dr. Sandipan Mallik

Professor 

Department of ECE 

National Institute of Science and Technology 

Berhampur 

Orissa 

INDIA 

Mail ID: sandi.iitkgp@gmail.com 

           sandipan@nist.edu

Contact No: 09658965687

Dr. Rasid Mahmood

Professor of ECE

Sreyas IET, Hyderabad

Telangana

India

e-mail: md.rashidmahmood@sreyas.ac.in

Dr. Sandeep Kumar

Professor of EC

Sreyas IET, Hyderabad

Telangana

India

e-mail: drsandeep@sreyas.ac.in

Dr. S. Poornachandra 

Dean - BME & EIE

SNS College of Technology

Coimbator

India 

Mail ID:pcmed8@gmail.com 

Cell No: +919444302902 

Prof. Malek Gassoumi

Professor

Department of Physics

Tunisia & College of Science

University of Monastir

Qassim University

Saudi Arabia

Mail ID: malek.gassoumi@gmail.com 

Cell No: +966547891411

Dr. Mounir Zid

Associate teaching professor 

High Institute of Industrial Systems of Gabès 

Tunisia 

Mail ID:  mounir_zid@yahoo.fr

 Contact No : +216 2190014